• Users Online: 307
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board



Dr. Sanjay Bhattacharya, MBBS, MD, DNB, DipRCPath, FRCPath

Senior Consultant, Microbiology, Tata Medical Center, Kolkata, India

Email: [email protected]


Associate Editors


Dr. Shabina. M.B, MBBS, MD

Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology

Government Medical College

Kozhikode, Kerala, India


Dr. Kalpana George, MD

Associate Professor 

Dept. of Microbiology

Govt.Medical College, Kottayam


Dr. Swapna R Nath (Bijulal), MBBS, MD

Additional Professor, Division of Microbiology

Regional Cancer Centre,

Trivandrum, Kerala India


Dr. Ranganathan N Iyer  MD FRCPath DNB DPB MAMS 

Sr. Consultant Clinical Microbiology ID & Infection control 

Global Hospital & Rainbow Hospital for Children 

Hyderabad, India 


Assistant Editor

Dr, Gaurav Goel, MBBS, MD, DNB, MNAMS

Junior Consultant, Microbiology, Tata Medical Center, Kolkata, India



Dr. Kavita Raja
Dr. Rakesh Sehgal
Dr. Indumathi.V.A
Dr. Sumangala Bai
Dr. Mabel Legori
Dr. Remadevi Surendran
Dr. Ramani Bai J.T
Dr. Renu Mathew
Dr. Chiranjay Mukhopadhyay
Dr. Ranjani Shamsundar
Dr. Shashikala Shivaprakasha
Dr. Maya Nandakumar (Scientist)
Dr. G. Arun Kumar (Scientist)
Ms. Jissa .V. T. (Statistician)
Dr. Sheela Mathew (ID Physician}
Dr. Aswini Kumar.S (Physician)
Dr. Aravind Reghukumar, (ID Physician)
United Kingdom
Dr. Krishna Banavathy
Dr. Itisha Gupta
Dr. Mitul Patel
Dr. Jayakeerthi Rangaiah
Dr. Tranprit Saluja
Dr. K. Indira Devi
Dr. Rajesh Kaithamanakallam
Dr. Ruksana Raihan
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal